Kadra

Imię nazwisko   Przedmiot Adres e-mail
mgr Piotr Nowakowski   dyrektor szkoły – gitara dyrektor@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Judyta Kwiatkowska   flet j.kwiatkowska@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Piotr Stolarz   skrzypce p.stolarz@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Tadeusz Hoffmann   fortepian t.hoffmann@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Szymański   fortepian w.szymanski@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Krzysztof Łukaszewski   fortepian k.lukaszewski@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Anna Gwarda   fortepian a.gwarda@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Bigorajska   gitara m.bigorajska@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Zofia Bączkowska   klarnet z.baczkowska@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Teresa Gadomska   przedmioty teoretyczne t.gadomska@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Podwojewska   przedmioty teoretyczne j.podwojewska@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Różycka   bibliotekarz k.rozycka@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Barbara Pokojska   główny księgowy ksiegowosc@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Orłowska   specjalista ds. administracyjno-biurowych sekretariat@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
mgr Monika Zygmunt – Jakuć   inspektor ochrony danych osobowych iod@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
Elżbieta Łużewicz   serwis – sprzątaczka e.luzewicz@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl
Kazimierz Bedra   serwis – konserwator k.bedra@psm-dzialdowo.edu.pl